# WORCESTERSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCILS AND COUNTY COUNCIL

# MEETING OF THE WORCESTERSHIRE SHARED SERVICES JOINT COMMITTEE

## FRIDAY 11TH JUNE 2010 AT 4.00 P.M.

### COMMITTEE ROOM, THE COUNCIL HOUSE, BURCOT LANE, BROMSGROVE

MEMBERS: Bromsgrove District Council: Councillor Mrs. M. Bunker

Bromsgrove District Council: Councillor P. Whittaker Malvern District Council: Councillor Mrs. B. Behan Malvern District Council: Councillor R. Madden Redditch Borough Council: Councillor M. Braley Redditch Borough Council: Councillor G. Vickery Worcester City Council: Councillor Mrs. L. Hodgson Worcester City Council: Councillor F. Lankester Worcestershire County Council: Councillor S. Clee

Worcestershire County Council: Councillor D. Prodger, MBE Wychavon District Council: Councillor Mrs. A. Mackison

Wychavon District Council: Councillor A. Dyke Wyre Forest District Council: Councillor J. Baker Wyre Forest District Council: Councillor M. Hart

,

### **AGENDA**

- 1. Election of Chairman for the ensuing municipal year
- 2. Election of Vice-Chairman for the ensuing municipal year
- 3. To receive apologies for absence
- 4. Roles and Responsibilities
- 5. Terms of Reference (Pages 1 38)
- 6. Scheme of Delegation / Statement of Partner Requirements verbal report by the Head of Service
- 7. Presentation on Project Implementation Plan Ian Edwards

- 8. Communications
- 9. Date and Time of next meeting

K. DICKS
Chief Executive

The Council House Burcot Lane BROMSGROVE Worcestershire B60 1AA

3rd June 2010